Each gallery is a collection of the artwork

posted for a specific date & inspiration or class.

CREATE Wed., June 17, 2020

SKY

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., June 8, 2020

Night Falls/Poster Design

CREATE Wed., May 27, 2020

Seasonal Change

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., May 18, 2020

Portraits of Sage Sovereign

CREATE Wed., May 6, 2020

Unexpected Challenges

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., Apr. 27, 2020

Portraits of Angelica

CREATE Wed., Apr. 15, 2020

FOOD

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., Apr. 6, 2020

Quarantine Map

Jenn Important objects Rose drawing.jpg

CREATE Wed., Mar. 25, 2020

Still life of Important Things

CREATE Wed., June 24, 2020

PERSONIFICATION

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., June 15, 2020

A New Story

CREATE Wed., June 3, 2020

Pay Attention!

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., June 22, 2020

CHANCE

CREATE Wed., June 10, 2020

Good Morning

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., June 1, 2020

Poster Design

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

CREATE Wed., May 20, 2020

Art Supplies

CREATE Wed., May 13, 2020

Color

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., May 11, 2020

Imagination and Visualization

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., May 4, 2020

Contour Line Drawing

CREATE Wed., Apr. 23, 2020

BOOKS

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., Apr. 12, 2020

Figure Drawing

CREATE Wed., Apr. 1, 2020

Quarantine experience

Pugs in reflection.jpg

CREATE Wed., Mar. 18, 2020

Depict a REFLECTION of a hand

CREATE Wed., Apr. 29 2020

COMMUNICATION

Zoom visualiza.jpg

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., Apr. 20, 2020

Visualization

CREATE Wed., Apr. 8, 2020

MASKS

Zoom: Advanced Studio

Mon., Mar. 30, 2020

Drawings about Quarantine

CREATE Mon., Mar. 16, 2020

Depict a hand conveying emotion

Zoom Advanced Studio

Mon., June 29, 2020

NATURE

CREATE Wed., July 1, 2020

PETS & ANIMALS

CONTACT US AT

ART YARD BKLYN

Kentler International Drawing Space

353 Van Brunt Street

Brooklyn, NY 11231

Frida@ARTYARDBKLYN.org